Status
0

#tbt as in “throwback thursday”? I decided to give my thursday an another name. And guess what’s behind the hashtag tst? It stands for a “totally stressful thursday”! I have not done so many things in one day for quite some time! I’ve been recieving, picking up and sending packages all day round, was at school, driving school, now I had a little coffee break and will continue with studying for two tests I’m gonna have tomorrow. It maybe doesn’t sound as much but I literally didn’t stop for more than 10 minutes today. Uhh, I just needed to share my pain (:D) with somebody!

Do you often have busy days as well? 🙂

Comment

