Day 21 (Grattitude Challenge)

Today I should be reflecting on the 21-day grattitude challenge. Obviously, I wasn’t writing about every single day, and I didn’t even think about doing it some of the days because I was so busy. But I tried to do my best to keep in mind what it said. During the last month or so I tried to notice people around me that don’t often get people’s attention as much as they’d maybe need to, I focused on discovering my own talents, my personality and also took time to appreciate all the little things I’m blessed with. It’s been a great time. I feel like I’ve grown a lot in being me. And that’s what I was expecting from the challenge! I definitely encourage everyone to try it as well.

Hope you’re all having a great November! 🙂

Comment

