Gallery

WHAT?! Is it fall again??

WHAAAAAT

WHAAAAT

I have to admit that when I was growing up (to specify, when I was a teenager), I hated fall. I actually hated winter and spring as well. I always wanted summer. And in the summer I complained that it’s too hot. “Girls -.-” ๐Ÿ˜€ Anyway, during the last few years I’ve been realizing that there’s something fun and beautiful about every season. And the fall brings sweater-weather and colorful leaves everywhere around! I went out today to take some photos. I didn’t get to go any more beautiful places, even though I know a few, since I knew I had to be back soon to study. But hopefully I’ll get some good shots still this year.

Anyway, here’re a few from today. It’s no special place, but it’s beautiful to me. Because those places carry memories in them. I grew up playing on that field, in elementary we used to go pick the dog rose fruit and made bracelets and necklaces out of it, or picked the leaves and created something out of them. So, do you like them? ๐Ÿ™‚

Comment

