Crochet baby boy HAT & BOOTIES

Hello!

I’m back with another crochet project. This time a present for my schoolmate’s cousin’s baby boy that’s gonna soon enter this world. 🙂 You probably know that in the summer I crocheted with the help of youtube videos. This time I couldn’t use that so much, since the yarns I had were much thinner, so I had to make the pattern up myself. Here is how it turned out! 🙂

I used my old ChouChou doll as a model. It works out just great because it’s a newborn baby size (48cm long). 🙂

Comment

