Grattitude challenge (Day 1)

I’ve seen many people participate in the so called grattitude challenge. I didn’t know what exactly it was about and I thought you have to have other bloggers tag you in it so you can join. Luckily, we have uncle Google who sent me to a webpage called http://www.grattitudechallenge.com where I got all the important info. It’s the team that manages this website that challenges you to join their 21-day grattitude challenge. They also have a calender which has a “task” for each day. Some of them are more personal than others, so not each of them will be posted about here on my blog. šŸ™‚

Today, I’m supposed to explain why I decided to join and what I expect from it.Ā 

I decided to join the challenge because I really like the idea of it, which also goes together with my expectations. I want to take a few minutes everyday to be thankful for all that I have. I believe that by doing this I’ll be able to see that I have more than enough, and become humble and respectful to others.

If you like the idea of the grattitude challenge check out the website mentioned above for more info! šŸ™‚

Comment

