Image
1

20 Minute Crochet Headband

This morning I got a bit irritated at my hair because they were just everywhere. And later when I got bored I thought: Why not make a headband? This one took me about 20 minutes to make.

I chained 55 stiches (you just have to try it around your head), slip stiched to the first stich, chained the same number of stiches (55) again, slip stiched to the same stich as first time and then I found a Crochet flower tutorial, followed it, and then sewed the flower on the headband. 

I’m not a professional but it sure holds my hair in place. What do you think? 🙂

20 minute headband

One thought on “20 Minute Crochet Headband

Comment

