Image
0

Crochet Afghan Baby Blanket

As for another crochet project, this is an afghan baby blanket which I fell in love with since the very beginning. On this one I half followed a youtube video (link below) and half improvised. I used 5 balls of a very soft yarn called Jenika (100g=100m/ball) (sorry, I don’t know anything about yarns :D) and a 10.00 mm hook. This blanket is approximately 100×100 cm. I love how it turned out. I’m thinking of giving it as a baby present, we’ll see. 🙂

Afghan baby blanketYoutube link: Afghan blanket

Comment

