Gallery

Utterleden!

I though I was gonna die. But I’m now here writing an another blog post! 😀

Through Sunday and Monday we walked Utterleden (I think it means something like ‘The otter trail’), more than 45 km of .. well, torture. 😀 In one way though, it was also very beautiful. And that’s what I want to share with you. Here are a few photos that me (or my boyfriend) took during the hike.

And! I also saw a baby otter, but unfortunately didn’t manage to take a photo of it, because it ran away as I turned to call on Benjam to bring my camera. :/ But it was adorable!!! ❤

Comment

